Food Trucks

October Food Trucks

Southern Wake (Main) Campus

Wednesday, Nov. 1 – Bulkogi
Thursday, Nov. 1 – Chriba Chirba & The Cookie People
Friday, Nov. 3 – Las Gringas
Monday, Nov. 6 – Sarge Chef on Wheels
Tuesday, Nov. 7 – 13th Taco
Wednesday, Nov. 8 – Student Break
Thursday, Nov. 9 – Student Break
Friday, Nov. 10 – College Holiday
Monday, Nov. 13 – Hibachi Xpress
Tuesday, Nov. 14 – Fuzzy’s Empanada
Wednesday, Nov. 15 – Bulkogi
Thursday, Nov. 16 – Moonrunners & The Cookie People
Friday, Nov. 17 – International Day
Monday, Nov. 20 – Thai Box Zing
Tuesday, Nov. 21 – Rolling Bistro
Wednesday, Nov. 22 – Student Break
Thursday, Nov. 23 – Thanksgiving College Holiday
Friday, Nov. 24 – College Holiday
Monday, Nov. 27 – Hibachi Xpress
Tuesday, Nov. 28 – Baton Rouge Cusine
Wednesday, Nov. 29 – Flirting with Fire
Thursday, Nov. 30 – Soom Soom & The Cookie People


Northern Wake Campus

Wednesday, Nov. 1 – Chick-N-Que & The Cookie People
Thursday, Nov. 2 – Baguettaboutit
Friday, Nov. 3 – Queso Monster
Monday, Nov. 6 – Hibachi Xpress
Tuesday, Nov. 7 – Fuzzy’s Empanada
Wednesday, Nov. 8 – Student Break
Thursday, Nov. 9 – Student Break
Friday, Nov. 10 – College Holiday
Monday, Nov. 13 – Chriba Chriba
Tuesday, Nov. 14 – Baton Rouge Cusine
Wednesday, Nov. 15 – Chick-N-Que
Thursday, Nov. 16 – Baguettaboutit
Friday, Nov. 17 – Las Gringas
Monday, Nov. 20 – Hibachi Xpress
Tuesday, Nov. 21 – American Meltdown & Not Just Icing
Wednesday, Nov. 22 – Student Break
Thursday, Nov. 23 – Thanksgiving College Holiday
Friday, Nov. 24 – College Holiday
Monday, Nov. 27 – Sarge Chef on Wheels
Tuesday, Nov. 28 – Food Delicious
Wednesday, Nov. 29 – Soom Soom
Thursday, Nov. 30 – Chick-N-Que